We'll credit your account with the amount selected when your balance falls below coins.
You will be charged for exact the same amount as on the initial purchase.
Receive bonus coins every time you recharge.
You can only be Auto-Recharged once within a 24 hour period.
You can disable Auto-Recharge any time at your profile page.